Contact Us

Fairfield Living | Sales + Marketing | BusinessMoffly Media

Fairfield Living

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880


ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Executive Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Diane Sembrot
DianeS@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Editorial Assistant

Nathan Tavares
NathanT@mofflymedia.com

Weddings Editor

Charlotte Adinolfi
CharlotteA@mofflymedia.com

Art Director

Venera Alexandrova
VeneraA@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Fice
KerriF@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

For any website related questions please email us »


Chief Revenue Officer

Pete W. Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher

Sharon Kress
SharonK@mofflymedia.com

Advertising

Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Management

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com

Sharon Kress
SharonK@mofflymedia.com

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com

Sales Directors

Cassandra Byrnes-Billig
CassandraB@mofflymedia.com
Art & Antiques / Gifts / Health & Beauty / Photography / Interior Design

Dave Brown
DaveB@mofflymedia.com
Travel

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Architects / Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate

Heidi Kurlander-Kail
HeidiK@mofflymedia.com
National Fashion / Lawyers / Special Sections

Julie McCloud
JulieM@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Financial Advisors / Consultants

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry

Sales Assistant


Casey Pennella
CaseyP@MofflyMedia.com

Strategic Marketing Director 


Wendy Horwitz
WendyH@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Manager

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Associate

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Partnership Manager

Maureen Kappler
MaureenK@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

Skye Rotante
SkyeR@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com